FANDOM


Rchimedes
Rchimedes
Information
Kanji 初代目魔王ルキメデス
Rōmaji Shodai-me Maou Rukimedesu
Autres noms 1er Rchimedes, Papa
Statut mort
Occupation Roi Démon, Scientifique fou, Père
Affiliations Ross, Crea, Lake, Cecily
Première apparition
Anime Saison 1, Episode 13
Voix
Seiyū Seiro Ogino
Rchimedes/Galerie d'Images

Rchimedes (ルキメデス Rukimedesu) ou 1er Rchimedes est le premier Roi Démon, et est le roi démon scellé par le Héros Légendaire pendant 1000 ans dans une faille dimensionnelle. C'est sa petite-fille, Ruki qui est l'actuel Roi Démon.

ApparenceModifier

Rchimedes porte une onesie verte avec une ligne blanche qui coupe le milieu et les marques de point vues sur la taille, la jambe gauche et le bras droit de l'onesie. Il a également des ailes noires sur sa tête qui ressemblent à Ruki, mais ce sont des fausses ailes. Il met beaucoup d'effort pour se paraître "cool" en portant des contacts en couleur rouge, en mouchant sa partie de cheveux noire et partiellement blanche et en ajoutant des marques sur son visage et son corps, comme les deux lignes à travers le nez, les tourbillons près de ses yeux, Et des marques de points dessinées sur son cou et le mollet droit.

Dans le passé, il avait de longs cheveux noirs attachés comme une queue de cheval. Il portait la tenue habituelle du "scientifique", avec un manteau de laboratoire, une chemise et un pantalon. Il portait aussi des gros lunettes rondes qui couvraient ses yeux.

PersonnalitéModifier

Il est un peu idiot et a une personnalité enfantine, mais il a été un scientifique qui a réussi à créer la Mana et à apporter de la magie au monde. Il est très intelligent, car il a pu déchiffrer le livre d'Elf sur la magie sans aucune référence, bien que ce soit grâce à l'essai et à l'erreur.

Outre le fait qu'il soit un scientifique, c'est un homme de famille. Il s'occupait profondément de sa famille et sacrifiait tout pour eux, même s'il oubliait parfois de le faire avec ses recherches. Après que Lake et sa mère aient disparu (via la machine de voyage du temps de Elf), Rchimedes est devenu plus obsédé par la recherche de Mana. Il est devenu tellement obsédé qu'il a tué Crea pour l'achever et plus tard Shion, son propre fils.

En tant que Roi Démon, il a tendance à faire des blagues et à faire l'enfant, même s'il est sérieux.

PasséModifier

Dans la ligne du temps originelle, il était un chercheur avide et fier père de deux enfants, Lake et Shion. Il faisait des recherches sur la magie sans fin, mais il s'occupait toujours de sa famille. Lorsque Lake avait 3 ou 4 ans, il et sa mère ont été pris dans un accident et sont morts. Il a été dévasté par leur décès et est devenu plus obsédé par ses recherches. Quelque temps plus tard, il est sous-entendu qu'il a créé de la magie. Après que Ross et Crea a vaincu Rchimedes, la magie a été perdue dans le monde, jusqu'à ce que Alba ait recréé Mana.

Après l'intervention d'Elf, il a découvert Mana dès le début et a essayé à plusieurs reprises de le créer. Il avait le livre d'Elf avec lui, et avait donc plus d'informations à faire, même si ce n'était pas grand chose puisqu'il ne comprenait absolument rien. Cependant, Elf a laissé plus tard une machine de voyage dans le temps, qu'il a involontairement amené à la maison. Lake, qui avait seulement 3 ou 4 ans à l'époque, a joué avec la machine et s'est envoyé lui-même et sa mère dans le futur. Dévasté par leurs disparitions par la machine, qu'il a confondu avec leur mort, a perdu sa santé mentale et est devenu plus obsédé par ses recherches.

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

FANDOM


Rchimedes
Rchimedes
Information
Kanji 初代目魔王ルキメデス
Rōmaji Shodai-me Maou Rukimedesu
Other Names Rchimedes the 1st, Papa
Gender Male
Status Dead
Occupation Demon King, Scientist, Father
Affiliations Ross, Crea, Lake, Cecily
First Appearance
Anime Season 1, Episode 13
Voice Actor
Seiyū Seiro Ogino


Rchimedes (ルキメデス Rukimedesu) or Rchimedes the 1st is the first Demon King, and the Demon King who was sealed away by the Legendary Hero about 1000 years ago. His "granddaughter" currently takes the title of Demon King.

AppearanceEdit


He wears an green onesie with a white line that cuts down the middle and stitch marks seen on the waist, left leg, and right arm of the onesie. He also has black wings on his head that look just like Ruki's, but his are fake. He puts a lot of effort into making himself look "cool" by wearing red color contacts, dying his hair part black and part white and adding markings to his face and body, like the 2 lines across is nose, the swirls near his eyes, and stitch marks drawn on his neck and right calf. 

In the past, he had long black hair tied back like a ponytail. He wore the usual "researcher" outfit, with a lab coat, shirt, and pants. He also wore large, round glasses that covered his eyes.

PersonalityEdit


He is somewhat an idiot and quite childish personality-wise, but he was a researcher that managed to create Mana and bring magic to the world. He is very smart, as he was able to decrypt Elf's book about magic with absolutely no reference, although it was through trial-and-error.

Other than being a scientist, Rchimedes was a family man; he deeply cared for his family and would sacrifice anything for them, although sometimes he forgets to do that with his research. After Lake and his mother disappeared (via the time travel machine), Rchimedes became more obsessed about researching Mana. He became so obsessed he killed Crea to complete it and later Shion, his own son.

As the Demon King, he tends to make jokes and kid around a lot, even when he is serious.

PastEdit


In the original timeline, he was an avid researcher and proud father of two kids, Lake and Shion. He would research about magic to no ends, but would still care for his family. When Lake was 3 or 4 years old, he and his mother were caught in a landslide and died. He was devastated by their deaths, and became more obsessed with his research. Sometime later, it is hinted he created magic, and went on a rampage with it. After Ross and Crea defeated him, magic was lost in the world, until Alba recreated Mana.

After Elf's interference, he discovered Mana early on, and repeatedly tried to create it. He had Elf's book with him, and therefore had more information to go to, although it wasn't much. However, Elf later left him a time travel machine, which he unknowingly brought home. Lake, who was only 3 or 4 years old at the time, played with the machine and sent himself and his mother to the future. Devastated by their disappearances by the machine, which he mistook as them being killed by it, lost his sanity and became more obsessed with his research.

AbilitiesEdit


With his Mana Maker-kun, he has a next-to-infinite amount of Mana to use magic on. However, he could only replenish his Mana with 'Ma', hatred. He is rather adept at using magic, even more than Ross, but Ross bests him in physical ability. However, with Mana, his physical abilities could be on par with Ross'.

TriviaEdit


  • It is noted by Ross that Rchimedes has a "terrible fashion sense"
  • His name is based on the mathematician Archimedes from a suggestion by Haruhara's friend.
  • Mana Maker-kun is Rchimedes' invention, but in Elf's timeline, Mana Maker-kun is Alba's invention, although not in the same fashion.

QuotesEdit

NavigationEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.